Soundtrack Information



Release Date: September 12, 2000

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Free (May) 5:21
2. Why Me? (Cuban Link & Fat Joe) 3:26
3. Icey (feat. The St. Lunatics) (Nelly) 4:14
4. Take It There (Donnell Jones) 4:20
5. Took the Bait (feat. Dangerous) (Scarface) 5:14
6. Work (with Alechia James) (The Roots) 4:41
7. Quick Rush (feat. Missy Elliott) (Total) 3:48
8. L.I.Z. (Liz Leite) 3:03
9. You Can Get That (feat. Bianca) (No Question) 3:48
10. I Love Being a Gangsta (Major Figgas) 5:11
11. There's Nothing Better (feat. Rell) (Beanie Sigel & Memphis Bleek) 4:25
12. Sex, Sex, Money, Money (Ram Squad) 4:31
13. Remarkable (feat. Terry Dexter) (Jaheim) 4:50
14. Can't F**k With Me (feat. The Lost Tribe & J.V.) (Trick Daddy) 3:59
15. Where Is the Love? (Majusty) 4:44
16. Bed Springs (Jamie Foxx) 4:01
  Total Album Time: 69:36
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!