Soundtrack Information

Batman: The Movie

Batman: The Movie

Limited Edition of 2,000 Units
La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1130)

Release Date: April 6, 2010

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Acknowledgment / Main Title 02:30
2. Batmobile to Airport 02:00
3. A Good Job 02:21
4. Roger Wilco 02:46
5. Just Ring / Yo Ho, Sir / Let's Find Out 02:21
6. Tricky Buoy 03:23
7. Torpedoes 02:34
8. Holy Polaris 01:02
9. Kitka 01:14
10. Dark Eyes (source) 00:21
11. Plaisir D'amour (source) 01:29
12. Bruce and Kitka 00:45
13. Shades of Smolensic 03:19
14. Jet Umbrellas 01:50
15. Filthy Criminals 01:33
16. Chamber 17 01:13
17. Credulous Creatures / Fine Finkish Friends 02:19
18. Dehydrated 01:38
19. Stand Clear 02:10
20. Flee for Your Life 02:40
21. False Feathers / Swallow this Pill 03:18
22. My Very Paradise 02:06
23. The Grotto / A Stitch in Time 03:08
24. Emergency Operation 02:54
25. Small Craft 03:31
26. Attack 03:22
27. Take It in Tow 00:57
28. Vials 04:24
29. End Title 01:14
30. bonus track: "Again" 02:07
31. bonus track: Submarine Battle (edited music) 04:38
32. Batman Theme 00:45
  Total Album Time: 71:52

Audio Samples

From the Manufacturer

Holy Re-mastered Re-issue! Presenting Nelson Riddle's original motion picture score to the 1966 Twentieth Century Fox feature film Batman, starring Adam West, Burt Ward, Lee Meriwether, Cesar Romero and Burgess Meredith, and directed by Leslie H. Martinson. Mr. Riddle's propulsive jazzy score exemplifies the classic 60's incarnation of the beloved Batman icon and is the perfect compliment to the film's campy excitement.

Produced by Nick Redman and Mike "BAT"essino and edited and mastered by Mike "BAT"essino, this release of Nelson Riddle's Batman score boasts much-improved sound quality, includes a never-before-released cue "Bruce And Kitka", and features the bonus premiere track "Submarine Battle," in which "BAT"essino cut together tracks to re-create the score to the submarine climax as heard in the film. CD Booklet features exclusive liner notes by Brian "BAT"terwhite and Bat-tastic photos! Limited Edition of 2000 Units.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Super Themes>

Super Themes
Silva Screen

Released: September 17, 2012