Soundtrack Information

B.B. King: The Life of Riley

B.B. King: The Life of Riley

Universal Music

Release Date: October 23, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Walking Dr. Bill (Live In Australia 1974) 5:20
2. Nobody Loves Me But My Mother (Album Version) 1:27
3. I'll Survive 2:41
4. To Know You Is To Love You (Album Version) 8:37
5. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss (Album Version) 2:34
6. Miss Martha King (Miss Martha King) 2:43
7. Three O'Clock Blues 3:02
8. You Know I Love You 3:06
9. Sweet Little Angel 3:14
10. Catfish Blues (Fishin' After Me) 2:34
11. Everyday I Have The Blues (Live At The Regal Theater/1964) 2:38
12. How Blue Can You Get? (Live At The Regal Theatre/1964) 3:38
13. Chains And Things (Single Version) 4:55
  Disc Time: 46:29

Disc 2:
1. The Thrill Is Gone 5:25
2. Hummingbird 4:38
3. Caldonia ("In London" Version) 4:00
4. Sweet Sixteen (Live In Africa 1974) 6:11
5. Hold On (I Feel Our Love Is Changing) (Album Version) [feat. The Crusaders] 4:10
6. When Love Comes To Town (Album Version) (U2) 4:19
7. Riding With The King (Eric Clapton) 4:25
8. Messy But Good (Album Version) 2:36
9. Worried Dream 2:55
10. Precious Lord 3:23
11. On My Word Of Honor 2:56
12. Tired Of Your Jive (Single Version) 2:11
13. Think It Over (Single Version) 2:50
  Total Album Time: 96:28
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!