Soundtrack Information

Bed of Roses

Bed of Roses

Milan Records

Release Date: January 30, 1996

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 2 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Boom 3:57
2. Tuesday 3:03
3. Dream 2:40
4. Independent Love Song (Scarlett) 3:50
5. Too Much Perfection 1:46
6. I Looked Up 2:57
7. Ice Cream (Sarah McLachlan) 2:46
8. In Winter 1:51
9. Amelia and the King of Plants 3:09
10. Family 2:14
11. Wait 1:58
12. Killing Time (Daniel O'Brien) 3:34
13. Nervous Heart (The Borrowers) 3:24
14. Snow Fell on Water 2:29
  Total Album Time: 39:38

From the Manufacturer

A beautiful "bouquet" of score and songs has made this one of the biggest selling soundtracks of 1996. Album features original music by Michael Convertino and songs from Sarah McLachlan -"Ice Cream," Daniel O'Brien - "Killing Time," The Borrowers - "Nervous Heart" and the international hit "Independent Love Song" by Scarlet.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!