Soundtrack Information

Before Night Falls

Before Night Falls

Verve Music

Release Date: February 27, 2001

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. El Tumbaito (Guayabero) 5:07
2. El Que Siembra Su Maiz (Trio Matamoros) 2:54
3. Los Tamalitos De Olga (Orquesta Aragon) 3:02
4. Crisantemo (Ernesto Luceuona) 2:44
5. Duerme (Bebo Valdez) 4:38
6. Conoci La Paz (Beny More) 3:03
7. El Canonero (Beny More) 3:19
8. Tu Veras (Trio Matamoros) 2:36
9. Ay Mariposa (Pedro Luis Ferrer) 4:02
10. El Trio Y El Ciclon (Trio Matamoros) 2:54
11. Descarga Sonora (Sonora Matancera) 2:30
12. Por Que Me La Dejaste Querer (Bola De Nieve) 2:08
13. Balloon Escapes (Carter Burwell) 2:42
14. Kamata Mariyam (Fairuz) 3:09
15. The Roof Vanishes (Carter Burwell) 2:13
16. Whistling (Various Artists) 0:46
  Total Album Time: 47:47
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!