Soundtrack Information



Relativity Media Soundtracks

Release Date: May 31, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4.5 stars (2 users)

Track Listing

1. Stardust (Hoagy Charmichael 2:29
2. Everything's Made for Love (Gene Austin) 3:02
3. Bach Suite (Johann Sebastian Bach) 4:34
4. 1955 (Roger Neill, Dave Palmer & Brian Reitzell) 2:14
5. Sweet Jazz Music (Jelly Roll Morton) 1:43
6. That Da Da Strain (Mamie Smith) 2:52
7. Mamanita (Jelly Roll Morton) 4:14
8. Moon Waltz (Roger Neill, Dave Palmer & Brian Reitzell) 1:28
9. Veronica's Blues (Roger Neill, Dave Palmer & Brian Reitzell) 2:06
10. Breezin' Along With The Breeze (Josephine Baker) 2:56
11. The Beginner's Theme Suite (Roger Neill, Dave Palmer & Brian Reitzell) 8:01
12. Buddy Bertrand's Blues (Jelly Roll Morton) 4:26
  Total Album Time: 40:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!