Soundtrack Information



Carl Davis Collection (CDC014)

Release Date: May 1, 2012

Conducted by Carl Davis

Performed by
Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Opening Titles 3:32
2. THE NATIVITY: i. The Cave of David 1:04
3. ii. Star of Bethlehem 1:54
4. iii. The Adoration of the Magi 2:26
5. Esther And The Young Prince 4:00
6. ROMAN MARCH AND DISASTER: i. Gratus' Entry into Jerusalem 2:21
7. ii. Storming the Palace and Arrest 3:41
8. Galley Slave 4:55
9. Pirate Battle 6:02
10. Iras The Egyptian 7:42
11. THE CHARIOT RACE: i. The gathering of the Chariots 4:14
12. ii. The Race 9:47
13. BEN-HUR'S RETURN: i. The Palace of Hur 1:57
14. ii. Lepers 9:06
15. VIA DOLOROSA: i. The Way of the Cross 2:43
16. ii. Miracle 2:24
17. EARTHQUAKE AND A NEW DAWN: i. Collapse of the Senate 1:18
18. ii. The Resurrection 2:27
  Total Album Time: 71:33
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!