Soundtrack Information



Warner Brothers Records (372924-2)

Release Date: November 20, 2007

Conducted by Alan Silvestri

Performed by
The Hollywood Studio Symphony

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Beowulf Main Title 0:54
2. First Grendel Attack 1:51
3. "Gently As She Goes" - Robin Wright-Penn 1:36
4. What We Need Is a Hero 1:40
5. I'm Here to Kill Your Monster 1:48
6. I Did Not Win the Race 2:16
7. "A Hero Comes Home" - Robin Wright-Penn 1:08
8. Second Grendel Attack 4:02
9. I Am Beowulf 4:33
10. The Seduction 4:04
11. King Beowulf 1:45
12. He Has a Story to Tell 2:42
13. Full of Fine Promises 1:12
14. Beowulf Slays the Beast 6:02
15. He Was the Best of Us 5:24
16. The Final Seduction 2:25
17. "A Hero Comes Home (End Credits Version)" - Idina Menzel 3:13
  Total Album Time: 46:35

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!