Soundtrack Information



Lakeshore Records

Release Date: May 22, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Love Lifted Me (Jack Black) 4:40
2. Always First Class (Graham Reynolds) 1:14
3. What Ever Happened to Sam (Dale Watson) 2:31
4. Beautiful Dreamer (Jack Black) 1:48
5. Ocean Liner (Graham Reynolds) 1:34
6. Everything… About Drinkin' (Heybale!) 3:11
7. Eee-gypt (Graham Reynolds) 1:17
8. Symphony No. 1, Movement 5 (edit) (Graham Reynolds) 1:30
9. El Colas (Mitote) 2:13
10. Folding Underwear (What a Friend We Have In Jesus) (Graham Reynolds) 1:49
11. Armadillo Gun (Oh Sacred Head, Now Wounded) (Graham Reynolds) 1:44
12. Seventy-Six Trombones (Jack Black) 1:33
13. I Can Get Over You (Miss Leslie) 4:01
14. They Gave Me Life (Flee As A Bird) (Graham Reynolds) 1:35
15. Hands on Hard Body (What a Friend We Have In Jesus) (Graham Reynolds) 2:01
16. Les Hors d'Oeuvres et Boit (Graham Reynolds) 1:41
17. He Touched Me (Jack Black) 0:57
18. Back to the Cell (Oh Sacred Head, Now Wounded) (Graham Reynolds) 2:31
19. Bernie What Have You Done (James Baker) 1:58
  Total Album Time: 39:48
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!