Soundtrack Information

Black Mirror: White Bear

Black Mirror: White Bear

Release Date: March 4, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Waking Up 2:04
2. Masked Gunman 6:21
3. Refuge 1:19
4. I Saw It 1:46
5. What's Your Problem? 1:06
6. This Is All Wrong 0:54
7. The Woods 1:14
8. Terror in the Woods 3:53
9. Running from the Woods 0:43
10. I've Been Planning This 2:04
11. Control Tower 2:34
12. Glass Cage 3:10
13. Justice Park 4:20
  Total Album Time: 31:28
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Black Mirror: Be Right Back>

Black Mirror: Be Right Back

Released: February 12, 2013