Soundtrack Information

Black Nativity

Black Nativity


Release Date: November 5, 2013

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Be Grateful (Jennifer Hudson, Forest Whitaker, Jacob Latimore & Luke James) 6:19
2. Coldest Town (Jacob Latimore) 2:12
3. Test Of Faith (Jennifer Hudson) 5:13
4. Motherless Child (Jacob Latimore) 3:40
5. Hush Child (Get You Through This Silent Night) (Jennifer Hudson, Jacob Latimore, Luke James and Grace Gibson) 4:23
6. He Loves Me Still (Angela Bassett and Jennifer Hudson) 2:45
7. Can't Stop Praising His Name (Forest Whitaker and Gospeldelic Choir) 4:02
8. Sweet Little Jesus Boy (Tyrese Gibson) 1:49
9. Rise Up Shepherd And Follow (Mary j. Blige and Nas) 3:51
10. Fix Me Jesus (Jennifer Hudson) 4:20
11. Jesus On The Mainline (Angela Bassett and Forest Whitaker) 3:43
12. As (Jacob Latimore, Forest Whitaker and Jennifer Hudson) 3:28
  Total Album Time: 45:45
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!