Soundtrack Information



WaterTower Music

Release Date: May 19, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Exciting, Amazing, Romantic (Terry Crews and Junior Mambazo) 0:13
2. Look At Me Now (The Elected) 3:09
3. Miss Movin' On (Fifth Harmony) 3:15
4. Welcome To Africa (Terry Crews and Junior Mambazo) 0:58
5. You Suck (Terry Crews and Junior Mambazo) 0:18
6. You Go Running (Deep Sea Diver) 4:08
7. Finally Blending (Terry Crews and Junior Mambazo) 0:20
8. Wamkelekile (Hot Water) 3:32
9. Over The Rainbow (Drew Barrymore) 1:22
10. It's Nice To Be Alive (Ball Park Music) 3:30
11. Blending & Bonding (Terry Crews and Junior Mambazo) 0:22
12. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing (Terry Crews and Junior Mambazo) 2:00
13. Say It, Just Say It (The Mowgli's) 3:19
14. Look They're Blending (Terry Crews and Junior Mambazo) 0:53
15. What Do You Love? (The Sandler Family) 2:30
  Total Album Time: 29:49
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!