Soundtrack Information

Blue Like Jazz

Blue Like Jazz

Release Date: August 7, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Taos (Menomena) 5:00
2. Yellow Cake (Dat'R) 3:44
3. Theme from Rockie (Danny Seim) 1:57
4. Sandpiper (The Action!) 4:47
5. Moving Upstairs (Danny Seim) 2:25
6. Etched (Danny Seim) 2:49
7. Fate (Danny Seim) 1:48
8. E Is Stable (Menomena) 5:17
9. I Hurt Too (Katie Herzig) 4:28
10. Rabbit Chase (Danny Seim) 1:00
11. Oh, Pretty Boy, You're Such a Big Boy (Menomena) 5:17
12. A Life Preserved (Steve Taylor & The Perfect Foil) 3:56
13. Confession (Danny Seim) 4:07
  Total Album Time: 46:35
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!