Soundtrack Information

Bonnie & Clyde - Original Broadway Cast

Bonnie & Clyde - Original Broadway Cast

Broadway Records (BR - CD00112)

Release Date: April 19, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Prologue: How 'bout a Dance (feat. Frank Wildhorn) 0:27
2. Picture Show (feat. L. Osnes, J. Jordan, K. Fowler & T. Ackerman) 4:35
3. This World Will Remember Me (feat. Jeremy Jordan & Laura Osnes) 2:10
4. You're Going Back to Jail (feat. M. Van Der Schyff, C. Elder, a. Cimmet, M. Mcgowan & G. Long) 3:30
5. How 'bout a Dance (feat. Laura Osnes) 2:54
6. When I Drive (feat. Jeremy Jordan & Claybourne Elder) 2:14
7. God's Arms Are Always Open (feat. Michael Lanning & Melissa Van Der Schyff) 4:55
8. You Can Do Better Than Him (feat. Louis Hobson & Jeremy Jordan) 3:11
9. You Love Who You Love (feat. Laura Osnes & Melissa Van Der Schyff) 3:04
10. Raise a Little Hell (feat. Jeremy Jordan) 3:08
11. This World Will Remember Us (feat. Jeremy Jordan & Laura 3:34
12. Made in America (feat. Michael Lanning) 3:05
13. Too Late to Turn Back Now (feat. Laura Osnes & Jeremy 2:45
14. That's What You Call a Dream (feat. Melissa Van Der Schyff) 2:37
15. What Was Good Enough for You (feat. Jeremy Jordan & Laura Osnes) 3:54
16. Bonnie (feat. Jeremy Jordan) 2:31
17. Raise a Little Hell (Reprise) (feat. Jeremy Jordan, Claybourne Elder & Louis Hobson) 2:25
18. Dyin' Ain't So Bad (feat. Laura 3:30
19. Dyin' Ain't So Bad (Reprise) (feat. Laura Osnes & Jeremy Jordan) 1:52
20. How 'bout a Dance (Reprise) (feat. Laura Osnes) 1:39
21. Bonus Track: This Never Happened Before (feat. Jeremy Jordan, Laura Osnes & Frank 2:46
  Total Album Time: 60:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!