Soundtrack Information

Book Of Blood

Book Of Blood

Limited Edition of 1,500 Units
La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1105)

Release Date: September 22, 2009

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Book Of Blood 1:51
2. Tollington House 2:11
3. Mary's Dream 2:31
4. Ring Of Roses 2:00
5. Lovers 1:47
6. Shunned 1:35
7. The Story 1:39
8. Premonition 2:44
9. Simon 1:25
10. The Fountain 2:37
11. She's Gone 1:30
12. Descent 1:50
13. Night Flies 3:10
14. All The Stories 1:15
15. Wyburd's Demise 1:43
16. The Book 1:12
17. Book Of Blood Suite 5:08
  Total Album Time: 36:08

Audio Samples

From the Manufacturer

Presenting the original score to the all-new horror feature Clive Barker's Book of Blood, written and directed by John Harrison (DUNE).

Composer Guy Farley (The Broken, The Flock) crafts a mesmerizing, haunting orchestral score to compliment this atmospheric telling of renowned author Clive Barker's chilling supernatural tale. CD Booklet features liner notes from the composer and director/writer. This is a Limited Edition of 1500 Units.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!