Soundtrack Information

Borderlands 2: Volume Two

Borderlands 2: Volume Two

Sumthing Else Music Works

Release Date: April 15, 2014

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Windshear Waste Ambience (Jesper Kyd) 3:31
2. Three Horns Valley Ambience (Jesper Kyd) 3:19
3. Three Horns Valley Boom Boom Fight (Jesper Kyd) 1:57
4. Three Horns Divide Ambience (Cris Velasco) 3:13
5. Three Horns Divide Combat (Cris Velasco) 2:05
6. Corrosive Caverns Combat (Jesper Kyd) 1:43
7. Sanctuary Can Fly (Jesper Kyd) 3:59
8. Sanctuary Pit (Jesper Kyd) 3:45
9. The Bunker Ambience (Cris Velasco) 3:05
10. The Bunker Is Not What It Appears (Cris Velasco, Sascha Dikiciyan) 2:03
11. Fighting Off Wilhelm (Cris Velasco) 2:19
12. The Highlands Ambience (Jesper Kyd) 1:56
13. The Highlands Combat (Jesper Kyd) 1:45
14. Thousand Cuts Ambience (Cris Velasco) 2:18
15. Thousand Cuts Combat (Cris Velasco) 2:49
16. Fyrestone Combat (Jesper Kyd) 2:32
17. Wildlife Exploitation Bloodwing Encounter (Jesper Kyd) 1:57
18. Wildlife Exploitation Preserve Ambience (Jesper Kyd) 3:11
19. The Dust Rat Race (Jesper Kyd) 1:57
20. Eridium Blight Ambience (Raison Varner) 5:57
21. Natural Selection Annex (Raison Varner) 2:29
22. The Raid on Digistruct Peak (Raison Varner) 2:56
  Total Album Time: 60:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!