Soundtrack Information



Lakeshore Records

Release Date: December 18, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down (Boss Remix) (Robert Plant & The Band Of Joy) 3:48
2. Lizard Dream (Brian Reitzell & Michael James) 2:40
3. Who Done It? (Brian Reitzell & Jim James) 2:52
4. One Overlord (Brian Reitzell, Jonathan Meiburg & Lucas Oswald) 4:37
5. Express (Brian Reitzell, Nicolas Godin & Jean-Benoit Dunckel) 3:04
6. Ceiba (Brian Reitzell & Daniel Lopatin) 3:16
7. Punishment (interpolating Moonlight Sonata - Piano Sonata #14 Mvt. 1) (Brian Reitzell) 18:54
8. O' Cordelia (Brian Reitzell & Tim Rutili) 7:18
9. Arb Section 1 (Mark Hollis) 1:32
10. Tell Me What You Saw (Brian Reitzell & Jim James) 1:27
11. The Conversation (Brian Reitzell, Nicolas Godin & Jean-Benoit Dunckel) 3:54
12. Falling Pine (Brian Reitzell & Daniel Lopatin) 4:38
13. Black Moon (Wilco) 3:56
14. Swan Lake Michigan (interpolating Swan Lake) (Brian Reitzell and Paul Buchanan) 10:29
  Total Album Time: 72:25
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!