Soundtrack Information

Bravo Giovanni

Bravo Giovanni


Release Date: August 27, 2002

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Overture / Rome (Cesare Siepi) 5:52
2. Uriti (George S. Irving) 3:49
3. Breachy's Law (Cesare Siepi, David Opatoshu) 2:23
4. I'm All I've Got (Michele Lee) 2:05
5. The Argument (Cesare Siepi, George S. Irving) 1:46
6. Signora Pandolfi / The Kangaroo (Banome, Buzz Miller, David Opatoshu, Gene Varrone, Maria Karnilova, Rico Froehlich) 5:50
7. If I Were the Man (Cesare Siepi) 3:24
8. Steady, Steady (Michele Lee) 2:57
9. We Won't Discuss It (Cesare Siepi, David Opatoshu) 4:07
10. Ah! Camminare (Gene Varrone) 1:39
11. Virtue, Arriverderci (George S. Irving) 3:44
12. Bravo, Giovanni / One Little World Apart (Michele Lee, Cesara Siepi) 6:49
13. Miranda (Cesare Siepi) 3:15
14. Finale (Anton Coppola, Stanley Prager) 2:12
15. Steady, Steady (bonus track) (Ray Ellis, Michele Lee) 2:33
  Total Album Time: 52:25
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!