Soundtrack Information

Brooklyn Brothers Beat the Best

Brooklyn Brothers Beat the Best

Rhino Records

Release Date: September 18, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Bathroom Before Show 2:01
2. Dreams (Ryan O'Nan & Jason Ritter) 1:51
3. No One Left Alive (Brooklyn Brothers) 3:22
4. Willie Was a Mongoose (Ryan O'Nan) 0:58
5. Moose In the Park 2:58
6. 278 (Airport) (Brooklyn Brothers) 3:19
7. Julianne (Brooklyn Brothers) 3:36
8. Someday (Brooklyn Brothers) 3:49
9. That's Enough, That's Enough (Katie Costello) 2:52
10. Come On Girl (Brooklyn Brothers) 3:26
11. Alex Goes Home 1:03
12. Are You Afraid? (Ryan O'Nan & Jake Miller) 1:30
13. Deep Green Sea (Brooklyn Brothers) 5:11
14. Faster Than Aeroplanes (Charlie Hewson) 3:53
15. Hey Captain (The Defibulators) 2:46
16. Into the Sunset 4:45
  Total Album Time: 47:20
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!