Soundtrack Information

Bye Bye Birdie - Remastered & Expanded

Bye Bye Birdie - Remastered & Expanded

Sony Masterworks

Release Date: January 4, 2013

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Bye Bye Birdie (Ann-Margret) 1:30
2. Opening Credits (Columbia Studio Orchestra) 2:51
3. The Telephone Hour (Bobby Rydell & The Sweet Apple Teenagers) 2:52
4. How Lovely To Be Woman (Ann-Margret) 2:39
5. We Love You Conrad (The Sweet Apple Teenagers) 0:49
6. Honestly Sincere (Jesse Pearson) 3:18
7. Hymn For A Sunday Evening (Ann-Margret;Mary La Roche;Paul Lynde;Bryan Russell) 2:13
8. One Boy (Ann-Margret;Janet Leigh;Bobby Rydell) 5:06
9. Put On A Happy Face (Dick Van Dyke;Janet Leigh) 3:35
10. Kids (Paul Lynde;Bryan Russell;Maureen Stapleton;Dick Van Dyke) 2:33
11. One Last Kiss (Gym Rehearsal Outtake) (Jesse Pearson) 2:29
12. A Lot Of Livin' To Do (Ann-Margret;Jesse Pearson;Bobby Rydell) 6:00
13. The Sultans' Ballet (Columbia Studio Orchestra) 3:37
14. One Last Kiss (Jesse Pearson) 2:11
15. Rosie (Ann-Margret;Janet Leigh;Bobby Rydell;Dick Van Dyke) 2:15
16. Bye Bye Birdie (Reprise) (Ann-Margret;Janet Leigh;Bobby Rydell;Dick Van Dyke) 1:23
17. BONUS TRACKS: One Last Kiss (film version) (Jesse Pearson) 2:30
18. How Lovely To Be A Woman (Ann-Margret) 2:27
19. Bye Bye Birdie (Ann-Margret) 2:12
  Total Album Time: 52:30
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!