Soundtrack Information

Cadaveri eccellenti

Cadaveri eccellenti

EMI General Music

Release Date: November 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Kress or the Ambiguities 4:46
2. Project for a Dream 2:51
3. Dead Flowers (Titoli) 3:34
4. Cadaveri Eccellenti (Discoteque) 1:12
5. Black-Connection 6:20
6. Cadaveri Eccellenti (Macabre Discovery) 1:33
7. Tremendous Stars 6:14
8. Round Game 3:14
9. Kress or the Ambiguities (Alternate Version N.1) 3:37
10. Contesto 5:53
11. Dead stars and flowers 2:22
12. Kress or the Ambiguities 1:53
13. Project for a Dream (Strings Version) 3:21
14. Kress or the Ambiguities (Alternate Version N.3) 5:21
  Total Album Time: 52:11
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!