Soundtrack Information

Caprica - Pilot

Caprica - Pilot

La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1098)

Release Date: June 16, 2009

Format: DDD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Graystone Family 3:01
2. Terrorism On The Lev 3:13
3. Grieving 3:45
4. Lacey and Zoe-A 4:07
5. Cybernetic Life Form Node 3:14
6. Zoe's Avatar 3:03
7. Daniel Captures The Code 2:28
8. A Tauron Sacrifice 2:44
9. Amanda Graystone 3:04
10. Joseph and Daniel 4:17
11. Tamara's Heartbeat 1:41
12. Delivering the Message 2:55
13. Monotheism At The Athena Academy 3:33
14. Children of Caprica 2:28
15. Irrecoverable Error 2:46
16. The Adama Name 1:38
17. Zoe Awakens 2:21
18. Caprica End Credits 3:37
  Total Album Time: 53:55

Audio Samples

From the Manufacturer

Presenting the original soundtrack to the special Sci Fi Channel television event Caprica.

Acclaimed composer Bear McCreary fashions another spellbinding, breathtaking all-new music score that brings us back to the very beginning of the Galactica saga. McCreary's inventive approach to science fiction music makes yet another amazing sonic leap forward.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks


Limited Edition of 3,000 Units
La-La Land Records LLLCD 1267

Released: July 30, 2013

Television's Finest, Volume Five: The 2000s>

Television's Finest, Volume Five: The 2000s

Released: September 13, 2012