Soundtrack Information



Rhino Movie Music (R2 72911)

Release Date: 1997

Conducted by Max Steiner

Performed by
The Warner Brothers Studio Orchestra


Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Medley : Main Title / Prologue 5:19
2. Medley (It Had To Be You / Shine) 2:01
3. Knock On Wood 1:15
4. Rick And Renault (The Very Thought Of You) 1:09
5. Arrival Of Ilsa And Victor At Rick's (Love For Sale) 1:14
6. Play It Sam, Play "As Time Goes By" (Avalon / As Time Goes By) 4:57
7. Of All The Gin Joints In All The Towns In All The World 1:55
8. Medley : Paris Montage 3:47
9. Medley : At La Belle Aurore 4:43
10. Ilsa Returns To Rick's 3:11
11. Medley (Die Wacht Am Rhein / La Marseillaise) 4:33
12. Ilsa Demands The Letters 3:37
13. Rick Confronts Ilsa And Laszlo 2:22
14. Airport Finale / Here's Looking At You, Kid 6:37
15. Medley (Shine / It Had To Be You) [Alternate Orchestral Version] 2:19
16. Dat's What Noah Done [Outtake] 1:19
17. Knock On Wood [Alternate Version] 1:22
18. Medley (Ilsa Returns / As Time Goes By) 3:11
19. Medley (Laszlo / As Time Goes By) 6:17
20. As Time Goes By [Complete Vocal] 2:44
  Total Album Time: 63:52

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!