Soundtrack Information



Omnivore Recordings

Release Date: October 8, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Life During Wartime (Talking Heads) 3:41
2. Kick Out the Jams (Uncensored Version) (MC5) 2:52
3. Chatterbox (New York Dolls) 2:26
4. Careful (Television) 3:17
5. Blank Generation (Richard Hell & the Voidoids) 2:44
6. Slow Death (Flamin' Groovies) 4:23
7. I Can't Stand It (The Velvet Underground) 3:21
8. Out of Control (Wayne County & the Electric Chairs) 3:53
9. Psychotic Reaction (The Count Five) 3:07
10. All for the Love of Rock 'n' Roll (Live) (Tuff Darts) 3:25
11. All By Myself (Johnny Thunders & The Heartbreakers) 2:52
12. California Sun (Original Demo) (The Dictators) 3:04
13. Caught With the Meat in Your Mouth (Dead Boys) 2:07
14. I Got Knocked Down (But I'll Get Up) (Joey Ramone) 3:42
15. Get Outta My Way (The Laughing Dogs) 2:47
16. Sunday Girl (2013 Version) (Blondie) 3:03
17. I Wanna Be Your Dog (The Stooges) 3:11
18. Sonic Reducer (Dead Boys) 3:06
19. Roxanne (The Police) 3:12
20. Birds and the Bees (Hilly Kristal) 3:59
  Total Album Time: 64:12
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

CBGB - Deluxe Edition>

CBGB - Deluxe Edition
Rhino Records

Released: October 8, 2013