Soundtrack Information

Another Day, Another Time: Celebrating the Music of Inside Llewyn Davis

Another Day, Another Time: Celebrating the Music of Inside Llewyn Davis

Nonesuch Records

Release Date: January 13, 2015

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Tumbling Tumbleweeds (Punch Brothers) 3:07
2. Rye Whiskey (Punch Brothers) 3:49
3. Will the Circle Be Unbroken? (Punch Brothers, Gillian Welch, Dave Rawlings, A.P. Carter) 3:32
4. The Way It Goes (Gillian Welch & Dave Rawlings) 4:31
5. The Midnight Special (Gillian Welch, Dave Rawlings, Willie Watson) 4:16
6. I Hear Them All / This Land Is Your Land (Gillian Welch, Dave Rawlings, Willie Watson) 5:47
7. New York (The Milk Carton Kids) 3:25
8. Tomorrow Will Be Kinder (Secret Sisters & Punch Brothers) 3:38
9. You Go Down Smooth (Lake Street Dive) 3:48
10. Please Mr. Kennedy (Elvis Costello, Oscar Isaac, Adam Driver) 2:31
11. Four Strong Winds (Conor Oberst, Gillian Welch, Dave Rawlings) 4:25
12. Man Named Truth (Conor Oberst, Gillian Welch, Dave Rawlings) 4:07
13. Blues Run the Game (Colin Meloy) 3:04
14. Joe Hill (Colin Meloy, Gillian Welch, Joan Baez) 4:06
15. All My Mistakes (The Avett Brothers) 4:26
16. That's How I Got to Memphis (The Avett Brothers) 2:50
17. Head Full of Doubt / Road Full of Promise (The Avett Brothers) 5:28
  Disc Time: 66:50

Disc 2: Another Day Another Time: Celebrating the Music of Inside Llewyn Davis
1. Mama's Angel Child (Jack White) 3:31
2. Did You Hear John Hurt? (Jack White) 3:24
3. We're Going to Be Friends (Jack White) 3:19
4. Waterboy (Rhiannon Giddens) 3:51
5. 'S iomadh rud tha dhìth orm / Ciamar a nì mi 'n dannsa dìreach (Rhiannon Giddens) 4:23
6. Hang Me, Oh Hang Me (Oscar Isaac, Punch Brothers, Secret Sisters) 4:27
7. Green, Green Rocky Road (Oscar Isaac) 3:52
8. Tomorrow Is a Long Time (Keb Mo) 2:41
9. Rock Salt & Nails (Bob Neuwirth) 4:46
10. The Auld Triangle (Punch Brothers & Marcus Mumford) 3:11
11. Didn't Leave Nobody but the Baby (Carey Mulligan, Gillian Welch, Rhiannon Giddens) 2:07
12. Which Side Are You On? (Elvis Costello, Joan Baez, Dirk Powell, Chris Thile) 4:03
13. House of the Rising Sun (Joan Baez & Dirk Powell) 4:25
14. Give Me Cornbread When I'm Hungry (Joan Baez, Dirk Powell, Marcus Mumford) 2:44
15. I Was Young When I Left Home (Marcus Mumford) 5:06
16. Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song) (Marcus Mumford, Oscar Isaac, Punch Brothers) 3:36
17. Farewell (Marcus Mumford & Punch Brothers) 4:45
  Total Album Time: 131:01
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!