Soundtrack Information

Chaos Theory

Chaos Theory

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: July 22, 2008

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Golden Days (The Damnwells) 4:18
2. Be Gentle With Me (The Boy Least Likely To) 3:47
3. Calypso Slide (Walking Concert) 3:01
4. You Fall Off (Gingersol) 3:18
5. Say (The Damnwells) 3:46
6. Graceless (The Damnwells) 4:42
7. Tonight & Forever (The Damnwells) 4:00
8. Back Door Exits (Gilad Benamram) 1:08
9. Careful Frank (Gilad Benamram) 1:50
10. My Wife, The Movies (Gilad Benamram) 1:50
11. Five Minutes Efficiency Trainer (Gilad Benamram) 1:45
12. Instant Gratification Priorities (Gilad Benamram) 2:59
13. Hold It (Gilad Benamram) 1:01
14. What Baby? (Gilad Benamram) 0:53
15. Save It For Your Wife (Gilad Benamram) 0:49
16. Beg, Crawl, Proof (Gilad Benamram) 1:34
17. Moral Slob (Gilad Benamram) 0:43
18. Streak Ice (Gilad Benamram) 5:13
19. Say Yes To Chaos (Gilad Benamram) 1:12
20. Shoot Something Tonight (Gilad Benamram) 1:17
21. Here You Are (Gilad Benamram) 0:35
22. Boat Ride (Gilad Benamram) 4:19
23. Wait Inside (Gilad Benamram) 1:20
  Total Album Time: 55:20

From the Manufacturer

Featuring original music from The Damnwells and composer Gilad Benamram. Frank is about to discover that not even an efficiency expert armed with timetables and index cards can change the serendipitous nature of family and friendship, love and forgiveness.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!