Soundtrack Information

Children of Men

Children of Men

Hip-O Records

Release Date: December 12, 2006

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4.67 stars (3 users)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Hush (Deep Purple) 4:25
2. Witness (1 Hope) (Roots Manuva) 4:15
3. Tomorrow Never Knows (Junior Parker) 3:30
4. Sleepy Shores (Michael Price) 2:52
5. The Court Of The Crimson King (Edit) (King Crimson) 4:50
6. Backward (Kode9 & the Spaceape) 4:33
7. Wait (The Kills) 4:48
8. There Is An Ocean (Donovan) 4:48
9. Ruby Tuesday (Franco Battiato) 3:36
10. Money Honey [feat. Warrior Queen] (Pressure) 3:46
11. Arbeit Mach Frei (The Libertines) 1:14
12. Indian Stomp (Cyrus (Random Trio)) 3:30
13. Bring On The Lucie (Freda Peeple) (John Lennon) 4:08
14. Running The World [Explicit] (Jarvis Cocker) 4:44
  Total Album Time: 54:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!