Soundtrack Information

Child's Play

Child's Play

Limited Edition of 1,200 Units
La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1108)

Release Date: October 28, 2009

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Opening Chase (Main Titles) 6:04
2. Maggie Gets It / Maggie Out the Window 5:07
3. Chucky's Shoes / Just a Doll 3:53
4. El Ride 5:03
5. Batteries Included / Mamma Walk / Street Music (not used in film) 7:46
6. Good Night A.H. / Mamma Visits 5:17
7. Chucky Kills the Doctor 3:03
8. Chucky Goes to the Hospital 4:11
9. Batter Up / Chucky's Chant / This Is the End / Chuck Roast 7:57
10. Chucky Goes to Pieces / Chuck In a Box 4:33
11. Goodbye Chucky / Child's Play End Credits 3:38
12. BONUS TRACKS: News Cast 0:37
13. Child's Play - End Credits (w/o vocal) 3:21
14. The Chucky Song (Joe Renzetti, Simon Stokes) (not used in film) 3:52
  Total Album Time: 64:22

Audio Samples

From the Manufacturer

La-La Land Records presents the remastered and expanded release of composer Joe Renzetti's thrilling score to the beloved 1988 horror hit Child's Play, starring Catherine Hicks, Chris Sarandon and Brad Dourif, and directed/co-written by Tom Holland.

Renzetti's atmospheric music helped launch Chucky, the unstoppable killer doll, into the book of horror icons. Produced by Ford A. Thaxton, remastered and expanded from MGM vault elements, this limited edition release of Child's Play features bonus tracks and exclusive, in-depth liner notes, which include new comments from composer Renzetti, director/co-writer Holland and co-writer Don Mancini. This is a limited edition pressing of 1200 units.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Child's Play>

Child's Play
Milan Records

Released: November 10, 2009