Soundtrack Information

Claudio Simonetti's Goblin: The Murder Collection

Claudio Simonetti's Goblin: The Murder Collection

Deep Red (LPDR 001)

Release Date: April 15, 2014

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Profondo rosso 3:39
2. Suspiria 4:41
3. Phenomena 5:15
4. L'alba dei morti viventi 6:13
5. Roller 4:19
6. Tenebre 4:18
7. Non ho sonno 4:05
8. E suono rock 4:32
9. Zombi 4:29
10. MP3 ONLY: Demon 5:47
11. MP3 ONLY: Opera 4:37
  Total Album Time: 51:55
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!