Soundtrack Information



Legacy Recordings (OK 66660)

Release Date: 1994

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Dante's Lament
2. Clerks
3. Kill The Sex Player
4. "No Time For Love, Dr. Jones"
5. Got Me Wrong
6. Randal & Dante On Sex
7. Walking Me Sick
8. "A Bunch Of Muppets"
9. Chewbacca
10. Panic In Cicero
11. Shooting Star
12. Leaders And Followers
13. "I Like To Expand My Horizons"
14. Violent Mood Swings (Thread Mix)
15. Berserker
16. Big Problems
17. Go Your Own Way
18. "Social Event Of The Season"
19. Can't Even Tell
20. Jay's Chant
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!