Soundtrack Information

Cleveland Rocks! Music from the Drew Carey Show

Cleveland Rocks! Music from the Drew Carey Show

Rhino Records (R2 75342/A-33486)

Release Date: 1998

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Cleveland Rocks" - The Presidents of The United States
2. "Moon Over Panama" (Main Title) - Drew Carey
3. "Five O'Clock World" - The Vogues
4. "High Hopes" - Drew Carey
5. "What Is Hip?" - Tower of Power
6. "Kira ("Mandy")" - Drew Carey
7. "The Time Warp" - The Rocky Horror Picture Show
8. "Shake Your Groove Thing" - Peaches & Herb
9. "God Bless America" - Drew Carey
10. "You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet" - Bachman-Turner Overdrive
11. "Free Ride" - The Edgar Winter Group
12. "Rocky Mountain Way" - Joe Walsh with Little Richard
13. "Working in the Coal Mine" - Winfred-Louder Staff
14. "Working in the Coal Mine" - Lee Dorsey
15. "A Taste of Honey (Rehearsal)" - The Horndogs
16. "Now, Right Now" - The Reverend Horton Heat
17. "Christmas Parodies" - Mimi & Boys Choir
18. "A Man and a Woman (Un Homme et une Femme)" - Francis Lai
19. "40 Cubic Feet" - Drew Carey Orchestra & Vocalists
20. "Lust For Life" - Iggy Pop
21. "Tomorow" - Winfred-Louder Staff
22. "Bite Me, Doughboy!" - W.G. Snuffy Walden
23. Moon Over Parma (Long Version) - Drew Carey
24. "Cleveland Rocks" - Ian Hunter
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!