Soundtrack Information

Coco - Original Broadway Cast

Coco - Original Broadway Cast

Decca Records

Release Date: October 7, 1997

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Overture "Coco" (Robert E. Dolan) 3:35
2. But That's The Way You Are (Jack Dabdoub) 1:39
3. The World Belongs To The Young (Katherine Hepburn) 1:47
4. Let's Go Home (David Holliday) 3:25
5. Mademoiselle Cliche De Paris / On The Corner Of The Rue Cambon (Katherine Hepburn) 3:59
6. The Money Rings Out Like Freedom (Katherine Hepburn) 5:39
7. A Brand New Dress (Gale Dixon) 2:26
8. A Woman Is How She Loves (David Holliday) 3:18
9. Medley: Gabrielle / Coco (Katherine Hepburn) 6:48
10. Fiasco (Rene Auberjonois) 2:49
11. When Your Lover Says Goodbye (George Rose) 2:23
12. Ohrbach's, Bloomingdales, Best & Saks (Katherine Hepburn) 6:32
13. Medley: Always Mademoiselle / Coco (Reprise) (Katherine Hepburn) 7:27
  Total Album Time: 51:47
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!