Soundtrack Information

Come As You Are

Come As You Are

Diva Records

Release Date: August 15, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Lemand Staat Te Wenen (Meuris, Papermouth) 3:00
2. EI Cielo / lk Wil Poepen [Explicit] (Pierre De Clercq) 1:39
3. Het Mag Vooruit Gaan (Meuris, Papermouth) 3:44
4. Moody Blues Time (Papermouth) 5:32
5. We Zijn Er Bijna... [Explicit] (Pierre De Clercq) 1:30
6. De Vriendschap (Meuris, Papermouth) 3:20
7. Dolfijnen (Pierre De Clercq) 0:37
8. Oceaan (Meuris, Papermouth, Kim Peers) 2:50
9. Een Geheim [Explicit] (Pierre De Clercq) 1:33
10. Stel Nu Dat Je Niet Bestond (Meuris, Papermouth, Kim Peers) 3:54
11. Fuck, Hollanders [Explicit] (Pierre De Clercq) 0:21
12. Route Nationale (Meuris, Papermouth) 3:08
13. Before I Go (Papermouth, Kim Peers) 3:22
14. Tussen de Benen [Explicit] (Pierre De Clercq) 0:41
15. Linger (Papermouth) 2:08
16. Dans Mes Yeux Maintenant, Tu Es la Plus Belle (Pierre De Clercq) 0:35
17. Drawn to Flame (Papermouth) 4:38
18. The Truth (Papermouth) 1:44
19. Hasta la Vista Outro (Papermouth) 3:10
20. Verder Dan Een Kus (Meuris, Papermouth) 3:11
  Total Album Time: 50:37
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!