Soundtrack Information

Conan O'Brien Can't Stop

Conan O'Brien Can't Stop

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: December 13, 2011

Performed by
Conan O'Brien and the Legally Prohibited Band

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Polk Salad Annie 5:16
2. Blue Moon of Kentucky 1:50
3. Conrad Bane 2:09
4. The Weight 4:19
5. Hard Headed Woman 1:45
6. Too Much Monkey Business 2:01
7. King Creole 2:03
8. 20 Flight Rock (feat. Jack White III) 5:27
9. On The Road Again 2:20
10. Seven Nation Army 2:29
11. 40 Days 3:44
12. I Will Survive 3:32
  Total Album Time: 36:55

From the Manufacturer

Music by Conan O'Brien & The Legally Prohibited Band. After a much-publicized departure from hosting NBC's Tonight Show, O'Brien hit the road with a 32-city music-and-comedy show to exercise his performing chops and exorcise a few demons. Filmmaker Rodman Flender's documentary, Conan O'Brien Can't Stop, is an intimate portrait of an artist trained in improvisation, captured at the most improvisational time of his career. It offers a window into the private writers room and rehearsal halls as O'Brien's "Legally Prohibited From Being Funny on Television Tour" is almost instantly assembled and mounted to an adoring fan base.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!