Soundtrack Information



Epic Soundtrax (EK 67266)

Release Date: June 13, 1995

Conducted by Jerry Goldsmith

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Spirit Of Africa 2:40
2. Amys Nightmare 2:57
3. No Customs 1:48
4. Kahega 2:33
5. Bail Out 2:25
6. Deep Jungle 1:58
7. Hippo Attack 4:01
8. Crash Site 2:10
9. Gates Of Zinj 1:27
10. Amys Farewell / Spirit Of Africa 10:28
  Total Album Time: 32:27

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Congo - Expanded>

Congo - Expanded
Intrada Special Collection Vol. 220

Released: January 7, 2013