Soundtrack Information

Copenhagen Dreams

Copenhagen Dreams

NTOV / Cobraside

Release Date: June 19, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Eleven Thousand Six Hundred and Sixty-Nine Died of Natural Causes 0:54
2. They Leave Everything Behind 1:09
3. They Fed the Sparrows Leftovers and Offered Grass to Scherfig's Turtle 2:30
4. An Eiffel Tower by the Lakes 1:08
5. Three Thousand Five Hundred and Ninety One Benches 1:48
6. The Jewish Cemetery on Møllegade 2:32
7. They Dream They'll Get There 1:26
8. A Memorial Garden on Enghavevej 4:11
9. A Six-Lane Highway 1:36
10. It Will Take Some Time 1:36
11. He Hit Her on the Head with "The Wind in the Willows" 1:58
12. He Says it's the Future 2:09
13. The Song about the Hyacinths 1:08
14. There's No Harm Done 2:14
15. They Had to Work it Out Between Them 1:47
16. She Loves to Ride the Port Ferry When it Rains 3:00
17. A French School on Værnedamsvej 1:27
18. Here, They Used to Build Ships 3:37
19. They Imagine the City Growing out Into the Ocean 4:29
  Total Album Time: 40:39
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!