Soundtrack Information

Crazy Eyes

Crazy Eyes

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: July 3, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Jesus on the Mainline (Mr. Airplane Man) 2:32
2. The Hieronymus Bosch Exhibit (Bobby Johnston) 1:53
3. It Won't Be a Struggle (Bobby Johnston) 1:32
4. Sharin' is Carin' (Stepfather) 2:20
5. There's No Such Thing as a Lingerie Designer (Bobby Johnston) 1:29
6. Rebecca and Vladimir (Bobby Johnston) 0:39
7. Marry Anette (Lindsay Heath) 5:22
8. Nobody Told Me That God Is Real (Bobby Johnston) 1:16
9. I Gotta Go to New York (Bobby Johnston) 1:37
10. Crawl Space (Crazy Eyes version) (Lindsay Heath) 4:51
11. All the Loves of My Life Are Scorpios (Bobby Johnston) 1:11
12. The Morning After (Bobby Johnston) 1:28
13. Did Dennis Get Deported? (Stepfather) 2:17
14. Zach Drives Home (Bobby Johnston) 1:15
15. Bags and Books and Bones (Purple Pansies) (Lindsay Jones, Jen Turner, Dennis Gots, Gunnar Olson & Lindsay Heath) 3:55
16. New Years Day (Bobby Johnston) 1:38
17. Queen of Darkness (Gvcci Hvcci) 2:05
18. Goodbye Crazy Eyes (Bobby Johnston) 1:01
19. Here Right Now (Sister Spaceman) 2:56
  Total Album Time: 41:17
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!