Soundtrack Information



Aditya Music

Release Date: September 11, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Omkaram Srusthi (Venkat Sai, Anushka, Nagarjuna) 1:04
2. Pancha Graha Kootam (Karthik, Anushka, Nagarjuna) 1:56
3. Nesthama Nesthama (Harini, Sri Krishna, Anushka, Nagarjuna) 4:56
4. Reppalapai (Chitra, Hari Haran, Anushka, Nagarjuna) 3:42
5. Dheemtana (Shankar Mahadevan, Anushka, Nagarjuna) 2:08
6. Sakkubaai (Mamta Sharma, Suchith Suresan, Anushka, Nagarjuna) 4:33
7. Laali Laali (Gopika Poornima, Anushka, Nagarjuna) 4:48
8. Bhoonabhontaalake (M.L.R. Karthikeyan, Anushka, Nagarjuna) 2:03
9. Kanyakumari (Jaspreet Jasz, Sunitha, Anushka, Nagarjuna) 4:33
10. Shiva Shiva Shankara (Shankar Mahadevan, Anushka, Nagarjuna) 4:55
  Total Album Time: 34:38
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!