Soundtrack Information



Release Date: February 17, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Darkout 0:59
2. Beneath the Darkness 2:29
3. The Day 3:00
4. Dark Celcius 2:40
5. I'm on Fire 2:44
6. Cloudy Aurora 2:59
7. Forgotten Metropolis 2:26
8. Lost Outlands 2:37
9. Shadow Beach 2:17
10. Undercurrent 2:37
11. Into Blackout (Bonus Track) 2:31
  Total Album Time: 27:19
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!