Soundtrack Information

Dead Solid Perfect

Dead Solid Perfect

Silva (FILMCD 079)

Release Date: 1990

Performed by
Tangerine Dream

Format: CD

Music from this album has been used in 1 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Theme From "Dead Solid Perfect"
2. In The Pond
3. Beverly Leaves
4. Of Cads And Caddies
5. Tournament Montage
6. A Whore In One
7. Sand Trap
8. In The Rough
9. Nine Iron
10. U.S. Open
11. "My Name Is Bad Hair"
12. In The Hospital Room
13. Welcome To The Bushwood / Golfus Interruptus
14. Deja Vu (I've Heard This Before!)
15. Birdie
16. Divot
17. Kenny And Donny Montage
18. Off To See Beverly
19. Phone To Beverly
20. "Nice Shots"
21. Sinking Putts
22. Kenny's Winning Shot
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!