Soundtrack Information

Dead Space

Dead Space

Electronic Arts

Release Date: November 11, 2008

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Dead Space Theme 3:35
2. Welcome Aboard The U.S.G. Ishimura 5:21
3. The Necromorphs Attack 5:51
4. Fly Me To The Aegis Seven Moon 4:55
5. Severed Limbs Are Hazardous Waste 4:56
6. Nicole's Farewell 2:51
7. I Left My Heart In Med Lab 3 2:19
8. The Leviathan 3:18
9. Cyanide Systems Offline 3:17
10. Entering ZeroG 2:01
11. I've Got You Devolving Under My Skin 3:10
12. Manual Survival Mode Seven 4:56
13. Plasma Cutters Are Your Friend 3:14
14. The Cost Of Living Is On The Rise 4:05
15. Do Not Vomit Do Not Shout 2:43
16. The Hive Mind 2:37
17. Escape From The Planet Of The Red Marker 1:58
  Total Album Time: 61:07

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!