Soundtrack Information

Dear Dumb Diary

Dear Dumb Diary

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: September 10, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Dear Dumb Diary (performed by Emily Alyn Lind) 3:20
2. Same Girl (performed by Emily Alyn Lind) 2:50
3. Just a Number (performed by Emily Alyn Lind) 3:50
4. My Awesomeness Is Awesome (performed by Emily Alyn Lind) 2:06
5. May the Dumb Be With You (performed by Emily Alyn Lind) 3:23
6. Dear Future Jamie (performed by Emily Alyn Lind) 2:09
7. Meatloaf Mystery (Lea DeLaria) 2:32
8. Perfect People of the World (performed by Emily Alyn Lind) 2:57
9. Paparazzi (performed by Emily Alyn Lind) 3:30
10. Love Is Everything (Leah Andreone) 2:33
11. Score Suite for Dear Dumb Diary (Steven Argila) 3:46
12. Dear Dumb Diary (Karaoke Mix) (performed by Emily Alyn Lind) 3:13
  Total Album Time: 36:09
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!