Soundtrack Information

Dear Evan Hansen

Dear Evan Hansen

Atlantic Records

Release Date: February 3, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Anybody Have a Map? (Rachel Bay Jones & Jennifer Laura Thompson) 2:26
2. Waving Through A Window (Ben Platt & Original Broadway Cast of Dear Evan Hansen) 3:56
3. For Forever (Ben Platt) 5:01
4. Sincerely, Me (Ben Platt & Will Roland Mike Faist) 3:42
5. Requiem (Michael Park & Jennifer Laura Thompson Laura Dreyfuss) 4:19
6. If I Could Tell Her (Ben Platt & Laura Dreyfuss) 4:08
7. Disappear (Ben Platt, Kristolyn Lloyd, Will Roland, Jennifer Laura Thompson & Original Broadway Cast of Dear Evan Hansen, Mike Faist) 4:35
8. You Will Be Found (Kristolyn Lloyd, Will Roland, Laura Dreyfuss & Original Broadway Cast of Dear Evan Hansen Ben Platt) 6:00
9. To Break In a Glove (Michael Park & Ben Platt) 3:50
10. Only Us (Laura Dreyfuss & Ben Platt) 3:47
11. Good For You (Kristolyn Lloyd, Will Roland & Ben Platt Rachel Bay Jones) 3:05
12. Words Fail (Ben Platt) 5:51
13. So Big / So Small (Rachel Bay Jones) 4:12
14. Finale (Ben Platt & Original Broadway Cast of Dear Evan Hansen) 1:35
  Total Album Time: 56:27
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!