Soundtrack Information

Deep in the Darkness

Deep in the Darkness

Screamworks / Kronos (SWR14009 / KRONCD046)

Release Date: April 29, 2014

Performed by
Slovakia National Symphony Orchestra

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Deep in the Darkness 1:23
2. The Deighton Residence 2:27
3. Rise of the Isolates 1:38
4. Welcome to Ashborough 3:42
5. A Good Fit 2:17
6. Infiltrating the House 2:09
7. Don't Trust Lady Zellis 1:30
8. You Can Protect Me 3:16
9. Eyes in the Distance 1:46
10. They're Coming for You 1:31
11. Lauren Hunter Is Hunted 4:23
12. Black Light Beauty 2:03
13. It's Too Late 2:27
14. Page Returns 2:09
15. Ashborough Assimilation 2:13
16. We're Not Going Back 2:32
17. Make the Best of It 2:49
18. The Swarm 1:30
19. Crawling for Jessica 1:54
20. Back Into the Light 2:23
  Total Album Time: 46:02

From the Manufacturer

After releasing Matthew Llewellyn's Dead Souls two years ago, ScreamWorks Records and Kronos Records teams up with the composer once more to unleash one of the year's most impressive horror scores. Llewellyn's sweeping, ominous music for Deep in the Darkness evokes classic drama and horror, combining traditional and contemporary orchestral textures. The score was recorded with the Slovakia National Symphony Orchestra.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!