Soundtrack Information



Wu Music

Release Date: November 8, 2005

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Johnny (Rular Rah) 4:06
2. I Love You (Thea) 3:32
3. Sabotage (Maurice) 4:02
4. Winston's Theme (Orchestral) 2:18
5. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover (Grayson Hill) 4:02
6. Really Want None (Free Murder) 3:01
7. I'm Sorry (Maurice) 3:48
8. Charles' Theme (Orchestral) 1:29
9. Better Man (Maurice) 4:06
10. My Love (Thea) 4:11
11. Better Man (Guitar Remix) (Maurice) 4:06
  Total Album Time: 38:41
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!