Soundtrack Information

Des morceaux de moi

Des morceaux de moi

Release Date: February 13, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Party Is Over (The Love Bandits) 2:12
2. Enemies (Troy Von Balthazar) 3:33
3. Fix Me (kiddo) 2:58
4. I'm Down (The Love Bandits) 2:25
5. La fatigue (Troy Von Balthazar) 2:31
6. Tell Me (You Love Me) (The Love Bandits) 4:15
7. Dogs (Troy Von Balthazar) 3:25
8. Heroic Little Sister (Troy Von Balthazar) 4:07
9. En route (Ronan Maillard) 2:10
10. Tiger vs. Pigeon (Troy Von Balthazar) 5:32
11. Snowtorm (Troy Von Balthazar) 2:21
12. Après l'amour (Ronan Maillard) 0:48
13. Play With the Boy (French Cowboy) 3:56
  Total Album Time: 40:13
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!