Soundtrack Information

Dexter - Season 6

Dexter - Season 6

Milan Records

Release Date: September 25, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Dexter Main Title 1:43
2. La Vira Tiguerre (Milenio Flow, feat. Gina) 3:46
3. Latinos (Milenio Flow) 3:27
4. Spill The Wine (Eric Burdon & War) 4:06
5. Search and Destroy (Iggy and the Stooges) 3:26
6. Tonight's The Night ((Ice Truckers remix)) 4:53
7. Blood Theme Variations 3:18
8. Angels And Demons 2:34
9. Coral Island/The Whore Of Babylon 2:36
10. Can't Be Saved 3:33
11. Football Terms 1:35
12. Travis Talks To Gellar 2:32
13. Booby Trap 2:46
14. Floating 2:48
15. A Swarm Of Locusts 1:47
16. Opener/Dex's Story 3:12
17. The Swamp/Travis Chained 2:05
18. Security Cameras 1:41
19. A Horse At The Altar 2:33
20. Baptized By Sam 1:40
21. Travis Gets His Stuffs 2:47
22. Travis To Church 2:51
23. Blood Theme (Alaska In Winter Remix) 5:09
  Total Album Time: 66:48

From the Manufacturer

This album is Milan Records' fifth album in the successful Dexter series which follows America's favorite serial killer.

The show remains one of the most popular ones on television worldwide and this new album features some of the best music used throughout Season 6. Fans will discover an extended version of the iconic Dexter main theme produced by composer Rolfe Kent, a selection of songs by Iggy Pop, War and Milenio Flow.

The album will also feature the exciting score by series veteran composer Daniel Licht and a new recording of his famous Blood Theme–which also receives a remix treatment, by DJ/Producer Alaska in Winter. The album ends with an upbeat house remix of the Dexter main title theme by producing team, the Ice Trucker.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!