Soundtrack Information

Die Farbe des Ozeans

Die Farbe des Ozeans


Release Date: May 18, 2012

Performed by

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Aquapark 1:19
2. Jose's Guilt 2:32
3. Zola's Escape 1:41
4. Faithful Heart 4:57
5. Ghost Phone 2:00
6. Parking Lot 2:22
7. Tent Night Bus 1:29
8. Aidez Moi 1:49
9. Dunes 2:18
10. Locker Room 3:37
11. Natalie's Walk 2:39
12. The Music Is Playing (The Delicious Groove Gourmets) 4:09
13. Final Call (Myriad Creatures) 2:57
  Total Album Time: 33:49
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!