Soundtrack Information



MovieScore Media (MMD0031)

Release Date: April 2, 2013

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Dignity (Opening Title) 2:02
2. Trauma 1:52
3. Call in the Army! 2:11
4. Abdu 2:20
5. Take Aim! 1:58
6. Narsen's Delusions 1:32
7. Showdown 2:18
8. The Strike Gets Voted 2:40
9. Conspiracies 2:34
10. The Objectors 2:03
11. Pierre-Marie's Nightmares 2:16
12. Through Yvonne's Eyes 1:57
13. Amsa 1:38
14. The Railworker's Hope 2:22
15. Epilogue 2:04
  Total Album Time: 31:47

From the Manufacturer

The historic film tells the story about rail workers strike in Senegal in 1947 that marked the start of the decolonization, a very dramatic event that gets an emotionally charged and musically interesting accompaniment by Eric Neveux. Orchestral colours are mixed with traditional African instrumentation.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!