Soundtrack Information

Dirty Dancing - Deluxe Anniversary Edition

Dirty Dancing - Deluxe Anniversary Edition

Sony Legacy

Release Date: September 21, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. (I've Had) The Time Of My Life (Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes) 4:49
2. Be My Baby (The Ronettes) 2:38
3. She's Like The Wind (Patrick Swayze) 3:50
4. Hungry Eyes (Eric Carmen) 4:07
5. Stay (Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs) 1:35
6. Yes (Merry Clayton) 3:16
7. You Don't Own Me (Blow Monkeys) 3:01
8. Hey Baby (Bruce Channel) 2:23
9. Overload (Zappacosta) 3:41
10. Love Is Strange (Mickey & Sylvia) 2:53
11. Where Are You Tonight? (Tom Johnston ) 3:59
12. In The Still Of The Night (The Five Satins) 3:05
13. MP3 ONLY: I've Had the Time of My Life (Remastered 2003) 6:46
  Total Album Time: 46:03
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!